"ELCOT WISHES HAPPY DEEPAVALI TO ALL"               **Due date for the Tender No.ELCOT/PID/ICB/LTC/P VII, VIII & IX/2018-19 has been postponed to 15.11.2018**
Important Links
Branch Managers
ELECTRONICS CORPORATION OF TAMIL NADU LIMITED
Name District Contact Details

S.R.Geetha
DM-II
 

 Virudhunagar     

 

Sivagangai & Ramanathapuram (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9445417998
e-mail:
bmvirudhunagar@elcot.in

bmramanathapuram@elcot.in

bmsivagangai@elcot.in

S.Chandra
DM-II
 

 Madurai     

 

Theni & Dindigul (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580611
e-mail:
bmmadurai@elcot.in

bmtheni@elcot.in

bmdindigul@elcot.in

K.Vasanthakumari
SG Supdt.,
 

 Salem     

 

Erode & Namakkal (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580621
e-mail:
bmsalem@elcot.in

bmerode@elcot.in

bmnamakkal@elcot.in

V.Thamizhmani
SG Supdt.,
 

 Thanjavur     

 

Thiruvarur, Ariyalur & Nagapattinam (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 94445035815
e-mail:
bmthanjavur@elcot.in

bmthiruvarur@elcot.in

bmnagapattinam@elcot.in

bmariyalur@elcot.in

J.Loganathan
Supdt
 

 Trichy     

 

Karur, Pudukottai & Perambalur (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580636
e-mail:
bmtrichy@elcot.in

bmkarur@elcot.in

bmpudukottai@elcot.in

bmperambalur@elcot.in

M.Josemony
Supdt
 

 Tirunelveli     

 

Kanyakumari & Tuticorin (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580637
e-mail:
bmtirunelveli@elcot.in

bmkanyakumari@elcot.in

bmtuticorin@elcot.in

N.Dhanalakshmi
Supdt
 

 Coimbatore     

 

Tirupur & Nilgris (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580619
e-mail:
bmcoimbatore@elcot.in

bmtirupur@elcot.in

bmnilgris@elcot.in

G.Jayachandran
SG Asst.,
 

 Villupuram     

 

Cuddalore, Kancheepuram & Thiruvallur (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580627
e-mail:
bmvillupuram@elcot.in

bmkancheepuram@elcot.in

bmcuddalore@elcot.in

bmthiruvallur@elcot.in

S.Radharamanan
SG Asst.,
 

 Krishnagiri
         

Vellore, Dharmapuri & Thiruvannamalai (Additional Incharge)

Ph. 9444580614
e-mail:
bmkrishnagiri@elcot.in

bmvellore@elcot.in

bmdharmapuri@elcot.in

bmthiruvannamalai@elcot.in