Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Thiru. Dheeraj Kumar, IAS, I.A.S

Principal Secretary to Government
Information Technology and Digital Services Department,
Chennai - 600 009.
Phone: 044- 25670783 (IT Dept.)
044-43141122 (ELCOT)

Dr. S. Aneesh Sekhar,, I.A.S

Managing Director – ELCOT
Managing Director - TACTV
II Floor, MHU Complex,
692, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600 035.
Phone: 44-42152200

Mr. S. Arunraj, I.A.S

Executive Director - ELCOT
MHU Complex, II Floor
692, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai - 600 035.
Phone: 044-43141122

Mr. Prashant M. Wadnere, I.A.S

Additional Secretary to Government – Finance
19-A, Rukmini Lakshmipathy Salai
Chennai - 600 008.
Phone: 044- 28554421

Mr. Praveen P. Nair,I.A.S

Director, Tamil Nadu e- Governance Agency (TNeGA) and Director - ELCOT

Mr.Sandeep Nanduri, I.A.S

Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Industrial Development Corporation Ltd. (TIDCO)
19-A, Rukmini Lakshmipathi Road
Chennai-600 008
Phone: 044-28554514

Dr. K. Senthil Raj, I.A.S

Managing Director, State Industries Promotion Corporation of Tamil Nadu Ltd.(SIPCOT)
Finance Department and
Director - ELCOT
Chennai 600 009.
Phone: 044-25670407

Mr. Nishant Krishna, I.A.S

Executive Director, Tamil Nadu Industrial Guidance and Export Promotion Bureau, (GUIDANCE)
Social Icons