Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

“ ELCOT is an ERP Driven Office ”

Roll of Honour


Name Post Year
Thiru T.N. Seshan, I.A.SChairman1977-1978
Thiru K. Venkatesan, I.A.SChairman1977-1978
Thiru K.P. Geetha Krishnan, I.A.SChairman1978-1980
Thiru I. Mahadevan, I.A.SChairman1980
Thiru C. Ramachandran (Sr), I.A.SChairman1980-1982
Thiru D. Sridharan, I.A.SCMD1982-1983
Thiru T.S. Vijayaraghavan, I.A.SCMD1983-1986
Thiru S.A. Subramani, I.A.SCMD1986-1987
Thiru S.Sathyabhama, I.A.SChairperson1987-1988
Thiru S.A. Subramani, I.A.SChairman1988-1989
Thiru M.K. Gomethagavelu, I.A.SChairman1989
Thiru S. Arvind, I.A.SChairman1989-1992
Thiru T.S. Vijayaraghavan, I.A.SCMD1992-1994
Thiru K.A. Mathew, I.A.SCMD1994-1996
Thiru M. Madhavan Nambiar, I.A.SCMD1996-1999
Thiru K. Gnanadesikan, I.A.SCMD1999-2001
Thiru D. Prakash, I.A.SChairman03.06.2001 - 31.12.2001
Thiru Vivek Harinarain, I.A.SChairman31.12.2001 - 28.05.2005
Dr. C. Chandramouli, I.A.SChairman28.05.2005 - 12.01.2006
Thiru D. Rajendran, I.A.SChairman13.01.2006 – 18.05.2006
Dr. C. Chandramouli, I.A.SChairman19-05-2006 - 10.11.2008
Thiru P.W.C. Davidar, I.A.SChairman10.11.2008 - 20.05.2011
Dr. Santhosh Babu, I.A.SChairman20.05.2011 - 03.12.2011
Thiru Ramesh Kumar Khanna, I.A.SChairman03.12.2011 - 03.03.2012
Thiru S.K Prabakar, I.A.SChairman03.03.2012 - 27.08.2013
Thiru T.K.Ramachandran, I.A.SChairman27.08.2013 - 31.05.2017
Dr. Rajendra Kumar, I.A.SCMD31.05.2017 - 28.08.2017
Thiru R. SudalaiKannan, I.A.SCMD28.08.2017 - 16.02.2018
Thiru Anandrao Vishnu Patil, I.A.SChairman and Managing Director (FAC)17.02.2018 - 18.03.2018
Dr. Chandra Mohan B., I.A.SCMD (FAC)20.03.2018 - 18.04.2018
Dr. Chandra Mohan B., I.A.SChairman18.04.2018 - 24.08.2018
Dr. Santhosh Babu., I.A.SChairman24.08.2018 - 10.02.2020
Thiru.Hans Raj Verma ., I.A.SChairman10.02.2020 - 14.5.2021
Dr.Neeraj Mittal ., I.A.SChairman15.5.2021


Name Year
Thiru V. Selvaraj, I.A.S1977-1978
Thiru C. Ramachandran(Jr), I.A.S1978-1981
Thiru S. Srinivasan, I.A.S1981
Thiru D.Sridharan, I.A.S1982-1983
Thiru T.S.Vijayaraghavan, I.A.S1983-1986
Thiru Mohan Verghese Chunkath, I.A.S1983-1986
Thiru S.A. Subramani, I.A.S1986-1987
Thiru S. Sathyabama, I.A.S1987-1988
Thiru M.A. Gowrishankar, I.A.S1989
Thiru S. Arvind, I.A.S1989-1992
Thiru T.S.Vijayaraghavan, I.A.S1992-1994
Thiru K.A. Mathew, I.A.S1994-1996
Thiru M. Madhavan Nambiar, I.A.S1996-1999
Thiru K. Gnanadesikan, I.A.S1999-2001
Thiru Hans Raj Verma, I.A.S2001 -2003
Thiru Sudeep Jain, I.A.S26.05.2003 - 19.02.2005
Thiru Vivek Harinarain, I.A.S21.02.2005 - 31.05.2005
Thiru T. Udhayachandran, I.A.S01.06.2005 - 17.01.2006
Thiru D. Rajendran, I.A.S13.01.2006 - 18.05.2006
Thiru C. Umashankar, I.A.S26.05.2006 - 05.08.2008
Dr. C. Chandramouli, I.A.S06.08.2008 - 09.09.2008
Dr. Santhosh Babu, I.A.S10.09.2008 - 20.05.2011
Thiru. Atul Anand, I.A.S20.05.2011 - 29.08.2016
Dr. Rajendra Kumar, I.A.S07.09.2016 - 31.05.2017
Thiru. M.Vijayakumar, I.A.S18.04.2018 - 31.10.2020
Thiru.D.Ravichandran, I.A.S02.11.2020 - 15.06.2021
Thiru.Ajay Yadav, I.A.S16.06.2021


Name Year
Thiru Shaktikanta Das, I.A.S21.08.1992 - 14.07.1993
Thiru Dipak Jain, I.A.S03.01.1994 - 13.03.1995
Thiru Neeraj Mittal, I.A.S03.07.1998 - 20.08.1999
Thiru Kumar Jayant, I.A.S20.09.1999 - 23.06.2000
Thiru T.K. Ramachandran, I.A.S23.06.2000 - 21.07.2000
Thiru T. Anbalagan, I.A.S05.02.2018 - 01.03.2018
Thiru. S. Arunraj, I.A.S12.01.2022