Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Principal Secretary to Government and Chairman ELCOT

    Dr. Neeraj Mittal IAS

    IT Department:

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-25670783
    +91-44-43141122
    +91-44-25670505
    secyit.tn@nic.in

  • Managing Director

    Thiru. Ajay Yadav IAS

    ELCOT :

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-42152200
    md@elcot.in

  • General Manager (Finance & Accounts)

    Thiru. S. Kirubanandan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    gmfin@elcot.in

  • General Manager (Tech) IT-Infra & General Manager ( Procurement)(FAC)

    Thiru.M.Kannan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    gmtech@elcot.in

  • General Manager (HR)

    TMT. D Sasikala

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    gmhr@elcot.in

  • Deputy General Manager (IT Infra)

    Thiru. M. Vijayakumar

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-24962400
    vijayakumar@elcot.in

  • Deputy General Manager (ITPD)

    Selvi. N. Shanthi

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    shanthi@elcot.in

  • Deputy General Manager (Projects)

    Thiru .K. Mohanarangan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    mohanarangan@elcot.in

  • Manager (ITPD)

    Thiru. N.M.Kumar

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    gmitpd@elcot.in

  • Manager (eGovernance)

    Thiru. C.S.Narayanan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    csnarayanan@elcot.in

  • Manager (SDC-IT-Infra)

    Thiru P.R Nithyanandan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-24962400
    nithyanandan@elcot.in

  • Manager(Networks)

    Thiru R Ravichandran

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    ravichandran@elcot.in

  • Manager(IT-Infra)-TNSWAN

    Thiiru G Ramesh

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    ramesh@elcot.in

  • Manager (Procurement)

    TMT.S.R.Githa

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    mproc@elcot.in

  • Manager(Projects)

    TMT.S.Chandra

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    chandra@elcot.in

  • Company Secretary

    Thiru. N. Srivathsa Desikan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    compsecy@elcot.in

  • General Manager (Legal ) I/C

    Thiru. N. Srivathsa Desikan

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400
    compsecy@elcot.in

  • Perungudi Branch

    ELCOT, New No.2, Industrial Estate, Perungudi, Chennai-600 096.

    ELCOT

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-24962400
    +91-44-24961325

  • Corporate Office

    II Floor, MHU Complex, 692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai-600 035.

    Corporate Office

    Phone & Fax: +91-44-66401400, +91-44-42152200, +91-44-24320124
    +91-44-24330612, +91-44-24333015
    info@elcot.in
    GST Number : 33AAACE1670K1ZU

ELCOT Links

Policies